Finance Department Staff Directory


Jump To:

 
Division Contact Information Staff Contacts

Division Contact Information

Division Phone Fax Street Address/Room Number

Accounting Division
(Payables, Invoices, Check Requests)

919-996-3210 919-996-7632 222 W. Hargett St., Room 508
Accounting Services & Financial Reporting 919-996-4970 919-996-7632 222 W. Hargett St., Suite 508
Finance Administration 919-996-3215 919-996-7625 222 W. Hargett St., Room 114
Payroll Division 919-996-3235 919-996-7631 222 W. Hargett St., Room 505
Procurement Division
(Bids/RFPs/RFQs, Pcards, PO’s, Contracts)
919-996-3240 919-996-7630 222 W. Hargett St., Room 502
Revenue Division
(Receivables, Licenses, Assessments, Returned Check Fees)
919-996-3200 919-996-7627 222 W. Hargett St., 1 st Floor Lobby
Risk Management 919-996-2240 919-996-7228 222 W. Hargett St., Suite 508
North Carolina Division of Purchase & Contract 919-807-4500 919-807-4508 116 W. Jones St

 

Staff Contacts

Title  Name Phone # Email Address
Chief Financial Officer Allison Bradsher 919-996-3215 finance.info@raleighnc.gov
Assistant Financial Officer Jennifer Stevens 919-996-3215 finance.info@raleighnc.gov
Assistant Financial Officer Patrick Eudy 919-996-3215 finance.info@raleighnc.gov
Chief Accountant Michelle Boudreau 919-996-4965 shelle.boudreau@raleighnc.gov
Management Accounting Manager Jacqueline McLaughlin 919-996-4960 jacqueline.mclaughlin@raleighnc.gov
Accounts Payable Supervisor Kim Waddy 919-996-4992 kim.waddy@raleighnc.gov
Treasury Manager Edward Damutz 919-996-4938 edward.damutz@raleighnc.gov
Debt Manager Jennifer Shonebarger 919-996-4939 jennifer.shonebarger@raleighnc.gov
Accounts Payable & Payroll Manager Denise Pickover 919-996-4988 denise.pickover@raleighnc.gov
Payroll Supervisor Renee Caltavuturo 919-996-4982 renee.caltavuturo@raleighnc.gov
Procurement Services Officer Lanaee Gilmore, CPPB, CPPO 919-996-4976 lanaee.gilmore@raleighnc.gov
Procurement Contacts Manager Chris Bernat, CLGPO 919-996-4979 chris.bernat@raleighnc.gov
Revenue Services Manager David Fitzgerald 919-996-3200 revenueservices@raleighnc.gov
Risk & Insurance Manager Dennis Paren 919-996-2241 dennis.paren@raleighnc.gov

Updated September 2019

Contact

 

Finance Department
PO Box 590
Raleigh, NC 27602

finance.info@raleighnc.gov
919-996-3215

 

Department:
Finance

Subscribe