Seasonal Pools to Open May 29

Beginning Saturday, May 29, all seasonal pools will open for the season. From May 29 to June 11, seasonal pools will operate on the modified schedule noted in the tables below.

  Saturday, May 29 Sunday, May 30 Monday, May 31 Tuesday, June 1 Wednesday, June 2 Thursday, June 3 Friday, June 4
Biltmore Pool 9 a.m. to 8 p.m. 1 to 6 p.m. 10 a.m. to 8 p.m. Closed 4 to 8 p.m. Closed 4 to 8 p.m.
Lake Johnson Pool 9 a.m. to 8 p.m. 1 to 6 p.m. 10 a.m. to 8 p.m. 4 to 8 p.m. Closed 4 to 8 p.m. 4 to 8 p.m.
Longview Pool 9 a.m. to 8 p.m. 1 to 6 p.m. 10 a.m. to 8 p.m. 4 to 8 p.m. Closed 4 to 8 p.m. 4 to 8 p.m.
Ridge Road Pool 9 a.m. to 8 p.m. 1 to 6 p.m. 10 a.m. to 8 p.m. Closed 4 to 8 p.m. Closed 4 to 8 p.m.
  Saturday, June 5 Sunday, June 6 Monday, June 7 Tuesday, June 8 Wednesday, June 9 Thursday, June 10 Friday, June 11
Biltmore Pool 9 a.m. to 8 p.m. 1 to 6 p.m. 4 to 8 p.m. Closed 4 to 8 p.m. Closed 4 to 8 p.m.
Lake Johnson Pool 9 a.m. to 8 p.m. 1 to 6 p.m. Closed 4 to 8 p.m. Closed 4 to 8 p.m. 4 to 8 p.m.
Longview Pool 9 a.m. to 8 p.m. 1 to 6 p.m. Closed 4 to 8 p.m. Closed 4 to 8 p.m. 4 to 8 p.m.
Ridge Road Pool 9 a.m. to 8 p.m. 1 to 6 p.m. 4 to 8 p.m. Closed 4 to 8 p.m. Closed 4 to 8 p.m.

Starting Saturday, June 12 through Labor Day, all seasonal pools will operate on the following schedule:

  • Monday-Saturday, 9 a.m. to 8 p.m.
  • Sundays, 1 p.m. to 6 p.m.